NEW WEBSITE COMING SOON

Christmas Opening Days

Saturday 30th November – Christmas menu starts

Friday 6th December – Live music upstairs

Friday 13th December – Live music upstairs 

Friday 20th December – Live music upstairs

Tuesday 24th December – Open

Wednesday 25th December – Closed

Thursday 26th December – Open

Friday 27th December – Live music upstairs

Tuesday 31st December – Open

Wednesday 1st January – Closed

Thursday 2nd January – Open as normal

Friday 3rd January – Open as normal


For all bookings & enquiries please call 01708 868716

Romford Rd, Aveley, South Ockendon RM15 4PR